ebay finds of the awesomest

These are more ridiculous then I remembered. I first saw these at a Walmart in Denver 5 years ago. They are lucite kitten heel thongs THAT LIGHT UP.  so sick!!!

Next is this SICKER THAN WORDS Tommy Gear maxi dress that is even more ridiculous because it’s bootleg! Look at the label and it’s not even Tommy!!!! I NEED THIS NOW.

Hand knitted Mohair dress thing. SO RAD. I would wear this with crazy high heel platforms.  My friend says it looks like krampus wear, you know, that mythological santa beast from Europe. Too bad it is $300 in US currency 😦

 

Beavis and Butthead boxer shorts. I want them to wear with tights and a nice blouse.

 

Leave a Reply

