fall wish list

these items dont really have anything to do with the fall, except that the fall is the only time i will have enough money to afford such luxuries.

href=”https://slobonmyblog.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/dsc_1514.jpg”>zana bayne collared oxford harness

 

zana bayne pentagram harness

jeffrey campbell night walk shoes ………………..im definitely buying these, even tho they are sold out on solestruck.com i found my own website that still has them that i wont post because i dont want anyone else to have them.

Unif Hellraisers

 

I dont care if these shoes came out months ago, and it’s not 4th of July. IM PATRIOTIC ALL YEAR!! I aint no bandwagon AMERICA LOVER! AMERICA 4VR!

Prada Baroque Sunglasses…yet again, yes I know these came out S/S 11 but I have been wanting them all summer and have been piss poor, so I will own them soon…for that i am certain

givenchy f/w 11 panther glasses. no, i will never be able to afford the $700 glasses, but they can still be on my dream list in the back of my head.

jeffrey campbell busted platforms

 

Portishead at the Greek Theater Berkeley

 Portishead Tix
a href=”https://slobonmyblog.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/7743.jpg”>
That’s all I got right now…….going to giants vs astros tonight hopefully i will pick up a jersey!
PAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRTTTTTTTTTTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Leave a Reply

