Night of the Living Creeps

So………….. I just acquired these shoes yesterday via the interweb.
(shoes by 80%20)

“Why,” you may ask? Because I’m Bad-Ass.

Creepers are blowin’ up all over the land. Never thought I’d see Anna Wintour approve of those hot-topic, raver-going, british living, anarchist lovin, ugly as shit shoes going in the pages of Vogue. But, what? Oh yes they are. Every guy I know hates when I wear my TUK ones, but I love ’em. And now I have a high-heeled version to add to my collection! (Wish I had the prada espadrille-rainbow rubber-platform ones, but alas I am not rich and cannot justify nor afford such spendings.)

 

Now please take a moment, for the small chronic  creeper break..

 

prada creepers

 

alexander wang


vans creepers

<3<3<3these are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3

katy perry in jeffrey campbell creepers

Please note how in the last scene Gaga is wearing dem..

Leave a Reply

