queenofthenight

While watching The Bodyguard with my roommates, I couldn’t help but notice the similarities of Whitney Houston’s fashion with Lady Gaga. Seeing that during the early 90s, the whole Thierry Mugler meets Cache meets Versace was really in it is kind of a stretch but there is definitely some inspiration. I know it is a ridiculous comparison, but I thought it was worth mentioning.

whitney houston won’t let me post this video. so here is the link for “queen of the night”

and this has nothing to do with anything but this is my favorite lady gaga hair..and outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

